Pharmacy Branches

Brown’s Pharmacy, Kalkara

Tel: + 356 2180 7740
08:00 - 20:00
No. 8, Misraħ l-Arċisqof Gonzi, Kalkara
kalkara@brownspharmacy.eu

 

Brown’s Paola Square Pharmacy

Tel: + 356 2182 1646
08:00 - 20:00
64/65, Pjazza Antoine De Paule, Paola, Malta
paolasquare@brownspharmacy.eu

Brown’s Pharmacy, Paola Hill

Tel: + 356 2169 4818
08:00 - 12:30
16:00 - 19:30
45, Paola Hill, Paola, Malta
paola@brownspharmacy.eu

Brown’s Pharmacy, Sliema (Tigne Point)

Tel: + 356 2131 3233
09:00 - 19:30
Unit 22, Triq Tigne, Sliema, Malta
sliema@brownspharmacy.eu

Brown’s Pharmacy, Qormi

Tel: + 356 2149 9697
08:00 - 14:00
16:00 - 19:30
278, Triq il-Vitorja, Qormi, Malta
qormi@brownspharmacy.eu

Brown’s Pharmacy, Naxxar

Tel: + 356 2141 7652
08:00 - 19:30
Triq San Pawl, Naxxar, Malta
naxxar@brownspharmacy.eu

Brown’s Pharmacy, Hamrun

Tel: + 356 2123 8623
08:00 - 12:30
16:00 - 19:30
706, Triq il-Kbira San Ġużepp, Ħamrun, Malta
hamrun@brownspharmacy.eu

Brown’s Pharmacy, Pieta

Tel: + 356 2124 4366
WE ARE OPEN TILL LATE !
08:00 - 21:00
Shop 10, Yacht Marina Apartments, Triq il-Marina, Pietà, Malta
pieta@brownspharmacy.eu

Brown’s Pharmacy, Zebbug

Tel: + 356 2146 5411
Clinic: +356 2146 5359
08:30 - 13:00
16:00 - 19:30
47, Vjal il-Ħelsien, Żebbuġ, Malta
zebbug@brownspharmacy.eu

Brown’s Pharmacy, Mellieha

+356 2152 3554
08:00 - 19:30
69, Triq George Borg Olivier, Mellieħa, Malta
mellieha@brownspharmacy.eu

Brown’s Village Pharmacy, Mellieha

Tel: + 356 2152 3536
08:30 - 13:00
16:00 - 19:30
Main Street, Mellieħa, Malta
village@brownspharmacy.eu

Brown’s Pharmacy, B’kara

Tel: + 356 2148 8884
08:00 - 19:00
32, Triq Fleur-de-Lys, Birkirkara, Malta
fdl@brownspharmacy.eu

Brown’s Pharmacy, Gudja

+356 2169 6422
08:00 - 12:30
16:00 - 19:30
Triq William Baker, Gudja, Malta
gudja@brownspharmacy.eu

We’d love to hear from you

Head Office
Brown’s Pharma Limited
Triq L-Industrija
Qormi QRM 3000
Malta

Telephone Number: +356 21 422 999
E-mail: customercare@brownspharmacy.eu

Send Us a Message